Who knew?

Who knew?


http://www.bellahousewares.com/beverages/coffee-and-tea/tea-kettles

About Bella ceramic electric tea kettles? I didn’t until now so wanted to share the news about this great product. C3 gave me one for a holiday present and I have used it every day since plugging it in. It also looks pretty on my kitchen counter, pours easily, doesn’t burn my hand, makes super hot water for tea, cocoa or soup, and cleans easily. Above is a link to Bella’s website so you can check out all the cool colors and designs.

Think I will make a cuppa tea and welcome in the New Year!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/df8/47513968/files/2015/01/img_1082.jpg

One thought on “Who knew?

  1. So pretty! You probably know this but the girls have one of these. Natalie made me a lovely cuppa from it yesterday. She spotted one at Target last year and knew it was a must-have, so she snapped one up before the summer. With a Brit in the house, we’ve had an electric kettle for many years. About a year ago we graduated to one of the big 4-liter ones that gives you boiling hot water 24×7. It was a gift from my parents, and I don’t know how we lived without it before. Now when I see someone heat hot water in the microwave it seems so quaint. Then again, maybe everyone doesn’t drink multiple cups of tea a day like we do. Happy cuppa making!

Leave a Reply

