12 Days of Ashland

12 Days of Ashland


On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me
A little cottage on Ashland with a buzzard in a sycamore tree
On the second day of Christmas my true love gave to me
Two bathrooms
And a buzzard in a sycamore tree
On the third day of Christmas my true love gave to me
Three bedrooms
Two bathrooms
And a buzzard in a sycamore tree
On the fourth day of Christmas my true love gave to me
Four ceiling fans
Three bedrooms
Two bathrooms
And a buzzard in a sycamore tree
On the fifth day of
Christmas my true love gave to me
Five golden Rahr beers
Four ceilings fans
Three bedrooms
Two bathrooms and a buzzard in a sycamore tree
On the sixth day of Christmas my true love gave to me
Six organic chickens a laying
Five golden Rahr beers
Four ceiling fans
Three bedrooms
Two bathrooms
And a buzzard in a sycamore tree
On the seventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me
Seven residents a swimming in the hot tub
Six organic chickens a laying
Five golden Rahr beers
Four ceiling fans
Three bedrooms
Two bathrooms
And a buzzard in a sycamore tree
On the eighth day of Christmas my true love gave to me
Eight neighborhood kids playing knock knock
Seven residents a swimming in the hot tub
Six organic chickens a laying
Five golden Rahr beers
Four ceiling fans
Three bedrooms
Two bathrooms
And a buzzard in a sycamore tree
On the ninth day of Christmas my true love gave to me
Nine ladies protesting for equal pay
Eight neighborhood kids playing knock knock
Seven residents a swimming in a hot tub
Six organic chickens a laying
Five Rahr Beers
Four ceiling fans
Three bedrooms
Two bathrooms
And a buzzard in a sycamore tree
On the tenth day of Christmas my true love gave to me
Ten lords making dinner
Nine ladies protesting for equal pay
Eight neighborhood kids playing knock knock
Seven residents a swimming in a hot tub
Six organic chickens a laying
Five Rahr beers
Four ceiling fans
Three bedrooms
Two bathrooms
And a buzzard in a sycamore tree
On the eleventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me
Eleven people putting up lights
Ten lords making dinner
Nine ladies protesting equal pay
Eight neighborhood kids playing knock knock
Seven residents a swimming in a hot tub
Six organic chickens a laying
Five Rahr beers
Four ceiling fans
Three bedrooms
Two bathrooms
And a buzzard in a sycamore tree
On the twelfth day of Christmas my true love gave to me
Twelve neighbors helping neighbors
Eleven people putting up lights
Ten lords making dinner
Nine ladies protesting equal pay
Eight neighborhood kids playing knock knock
Seven residents a swimming in a hot tub
Six organic chicken s a laying
Five Rahr beers
Four ceiling fans
Three bedrooms
Two bathrooms
And a buzzard in a sycamore tree
Leave a Reply

